Regensburger Str. 160
90478 N ü r n b e r g

Homepage: http://www.didsoz.phil.fau.de/

Fax: 0911 / 5302 113

Leitung


Prof. Dr. habil. Armin Scherb

(https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Armin_Scherb)


Armin Scherbarmin.scherb@fau.de

Telefon: 0911/5302-594 (Sekretariat)
Raum: 0.021

Lebenslauf

Publikationen (CRIS-Einträge)

Publikationen

 

Dozentinnen und Dozenten


Studienrätin Jutta Geier

Jutta Geier

 



jutta.s.geier@fau.de

Tätigkeiten und Publikationen

Lernbuddies

  

StD Bernd Jacobi

Bernd Jacobi



 

 

b.jacobi@web.de


   

 

StRin Simone Wawra

Wawra

 

 

 

 

Simone.Wawra@gmx.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Stefan Rappenglück

Rappenglück





 

stefan.rappenglueck@hm.edu



RAin Dr. Sylvia Meyerhuber

Bild Meyerhuber



 

s.meyerhuber@meyerhuber.de



Lehrerin Monika Murphy


 

 

 

moni_murphy@web.de



Lehrerin Silvia Schmidt

Silvia Schmidt

 

 






Lehrerin Nadine Baur







Sekretariat

Telefon: 0911/5302-594
Raum: 0.020

 

Claudia Reinerth

Bild Reinerth

 

 

 

 

Claudia.Reinerth@fau.de

 


Studentische Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen

 

Nour El-Amine

 Foto Nour  

 

 

 

 

  

nour.el-amine@fau.de

  

Sebastian Gust

S. Gust

 

 

 

 

 

sebastian.gust@fau.de